Skip to main content

IAC Staff

IAC staff has a hybrid working model.  While staff checks their phone messages, it is recommended to contact us via email for quicker response time.

Senior Staff

Joshua Davis-Ruperto
Executive Director
Joshua.Davis@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6759

Encarnacion Teruel
Deputy Director
Encarnacion.Teruel@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6990

Teresa Davis
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Teresa.N.Davis@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6753

Sandra Velazquez
Chief Financial Officer
Sandra.Velazquez@illinois.gov
(312) 814-4993

Communications

George Tarasuk
Director of Communications
George.Tarasuk@illinois.gov
(312) 814-3916

Margaret Gonzalez
Communications Coordinator
Margaret.Gonzalez@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6755

Administrative

Ishara Standley
(They/Them/Theirs)
Executive Assistant
Ishara.Standley@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6794

Willie Lin
Director of Administration
Willie.Lin@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6070

Programs

Jackie Banks-Mahlum
Director of Programs
Jackie.Banks-Mahlum@illinois.gov
(312) 814-4990

Jerome Grand
Program Director
Jerome.Grand@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6766

Susan Dickson
Program Director
Susan.Dickson@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6740

Angelique Grandone
Program Director
Angelique.Grandone@illinois.gov
(312) 814-4991

Danielle Heal
Program Director
Danielle.Heal@illinois.gov
(312) 793-1060

John Gawlik
Program Representative
John.Gawlik@illinois.gov
(312) 793-1043

Fiscal

Manisha Gajapathy
Accountant Advanced 
Manisha.Gajapathy@illinois.gov
(312) 814-4992

Grants Office

Pius Zacharias
Director of Grants Management
Pius.Zacharias@illinois.gov
(312) 814-3300

Shaun Banks
Office Specialist
Shaun.D.Banks@illinois.gov
(312) 814-3111

Lilian Madu
Office Specialist
Lilian.C.Madu@illinois.gov
(312) 814-6205

Footer